Mathias Johansson

VD

Telefon: +46 (0)8-448 32 79

E-post: mathias.johansson@lkprecision.com

 

 

Fredrik Mossberg

Marknad/Kvalité

Telefon: +46 (0)8-448 32 77

E-post: Fredrik.mossberg@lkprecision.com

 

 

Alan Flood

Produktionschef

Telefon: +46 (0)8-409 333 88

E-post: alan.flood@lkprecision.com

 

 

Gunilla Ljungqvist

Kundsupport

Telefon: +46 (0)8-448 32 73

E-post: gunilla.ljungqvist@lkprecision.com

 

 

Tore Asplund

Ekonomi

Telefon: +46 (0)8-448 32 74

E-post: tore.asplund@lkprecision.com

 

Attila Nagy

Produktionsplanering / inköp

Telefon: +46 (0)8-448 33 71

E-post: attila.nagy@lkprecision.com