LK Precision Parts AB

We will happily answer any questions you have about our activities, products, manufacturing and career opportunities. You are welcome to get in contact and we promise to respond as soon as we can.

Fräsarvägen 22

SE-142 50 Skogås

Telefon: +46 (0)8 448 32 70

E-post: info@lkpp.se

 

See below for the contact details of specific individuals.

 

 

Mathias Johansson

CEO

Telephone: +46 (0)8-448 32 79

E-mail: mathias.johansson@lkprecision.com

 

 

Fredrik Mossberg

Market/Quality

Telephone: +46 (0)8-448 32 77

E-mail: Fredrik.mossberg@lkprecision.com

 

 

Alan Flood

Production Manager

Telephone: +46 (0)8-409 333 88

E-mail: alan.flood@lkprecision.com

 

 

Gunilla Ljungqvist

Customer Support

Telephone: +46 (0)8-448 32 73

E-mail: gunilla.ljungqvist@lkprecision.com

 

 

Tore Asplund

Economy

Telephone: +46 (0)8-448 32 74

E-mail: tore.asplund@lkprecision.com

 

Attila Nagy

Supply Chain Manager

Telephone: +46 (0)8-448 33 71

E-mail: Thomas.Engebratt@lkprecision.com